Term Dates 19-20

Autumn 2019


Starts: Wednesday 4th September
Half term holiday:
Monday 21st Oct – Friday 25th October
Ends: Friday 13th December
more text
more text

 

Spring 2020


Starts: Wednesday 15th January 2020
Half term holiday:
Monday 17th Feb – Friday 21st Feb
Ends: Wednesday 1st April
more text

 

Summer 2020


Starts: Wednesday 29th April
May Holiday Monday 4th May
Half term holiday:
Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May
Ends: Wednesday 8th July

more text

 

Holiday clubs

We run holiday clubs during the breaks at an additional cost. Please contact us for more information.