Term Dates 2017-18

Summer 2017

Starts: Tuesday 25 April
Ends: Friday 7 July
Half term holiday: Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June

Autumn 2017

Starts: Wednesday 6th September
Ends: Friday 8th December
Half term holiday: Monday 23rd ct – Friday Friday 27th October

Spring 2018

Starts: Wednesday 10th January 2018
Ends: Wednesday 21st March
Half term holiday: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

Summer 2018

Starts: Wednesday 18th April
Ends: Wednesday 11th July
Half term holiday: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

Holiday clubs

We run holiday clubs during the breaks at an additional cost. Please contact us for more information.